Feature request

Moderátor: Moderátoři

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 26 říj 2016 09:16

v11.10: cursor movements in HDG settings

When in HDG settings you can "jump" to the next chapter when using the bouquet keys. However there are some deficiencies:

- when you are at the FIRST item in settings, the bouquet UP button does not work (it should go to the last chapter of settings)
- when you are at the FIRST item in settings, the cursor UP button does not work (it should go to the last item in settings)
- when you are at the LAST item in settings, the bouquet DOWN button does not work (it should go to the first chapter of settings)
- when you are at the LAST item in settings, the cursor DOWN button does not work (it should go to the first item in settings)

Can you fix this?

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 26 říj 2016 11:37

ok, I will try to fix it .... please be patience next month starting today I am very busy so sorry ...

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 27 říj 2016 07:18

No problem, that fixing is not that urgent ;)
But did you read the two (2) post before my previous one so posts nr 3416 and 3417...

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 27 říj 2016 13:39

yes, I do ...

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 29 říj 2016 11:54

ni_hao píše:- the user defined picon path in settings is still not menu driven and you have still to type everything character by character. Please change it so you can select the right path without typing


from ver.11.11 changed to selection by usig Location Box

ni_hao píše:- I asked before, but at tuner colors please add some dark gray colors (there are now 4 gray colors but they are too white) so you can make the missing or inactive tuners more dark


can you send me definition of grey color ?

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 29 říj 2016 19:38

ni_hao píše:v11.10: cursor movements in HDG settings

When in HDG settings you can "jump" to the next chapter when using the bouquet keys. However there are some deficiencies:

- when you are at the FIRST item in settings, the bouquet UP button does not work (it should go to the last chapter of settings)
- when you are at the FIRST item in settings, the cursor UP button does not work (it should go to the last item in settings)
- when you are at the LAST item in settings, the bouquet DOWN button does not work (it should go to the first chapter of settings)
- when you are at the LAST item in settings, the cursor DOWN button does not work (it should go to the first item in settings)

Can you fix this?


ready from ver. 11.12

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 31 říj 2016 13:41

shamann píše:can you send me definition of grey color ?

I am esp. interested in a (grey) color of the tuners who are present but not active. I think you will call it: standby tuners or so.
Can you inform me what the (par) number for that color in E2 settings is (so the X in: ...setupGlass16.parX=) ?
I could not find it although I looked in the g16TunersLabel-renderer but did not see anything about standby color (only active, background, background active, missing, record, recordandlive but no standby...)

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 31 říj 2016 13:44

shamann píše:
ni_hao píše:v11.10: cursor movements in HDG settings

ready from ver. 11.12

Wowsers, super; thx !

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 31 říj 2016 13:51

@shamann, maybe an idea for the (near) future:

there are now so many chapters, colors etc in HDG settings so it might be better to divide everything by a kind of menu. So when in HDG settings you will first see no cursor driven settings but a kind of main menu in which only the chapters are mentioned, such as

1. ECM
2. Infobar
3. HDD
4. Network
5. Menu
.
.
13. Other

The big advantage is that you can than directly "jump"/go to the settings you want. Of course at the end of every chapter (or (even better) Screen) must than be an option to goto "Back to Main Menu"

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 31 říj 2016 21:30

ni_hao píše:...
Can you inform me what the (par) number for that color in E2 settings is (so the X in: ...setupGlass16.parX=) ?
...


par107

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 01 lis 2016 10:31

Strange when I stop enigma2 and change par107 to #404040 (just to test) and than restart enigma2 again the standby tuners do have the color blue4 ???

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 01 lis 2016 15:36

do it right way:

in the setup set color: Autocolor (color defined in skin.xml will be used if exist if no default value will be used)

in skin.xml at line with:

Kód: Vybrat vše
render="g16TunersLabel"


add:

Kód: Vybrat vše
TunerColor="#404040"

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 01 lis 2016 16:09

Will try, did not know that "TunerColor=" is the color only for standby tuners and does not reflect to active/recording etc. tuners.

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 02 lis 2016 07:39

shamann píše:do it right way:

Got it, thx. Please add color: Grey5="#404040"

BTW the change has only effect in the standard infobar, I think actually I have to change the color also in g16Screens (for the extra infobar), but I will wait until Grey5 is added than I hope I can change "Autocolor" in setup to "Grey5" and will than be ok for standard AND extra infobar...

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 02 lis 2016 10:24

ni_hao píše:
shamann píše:do it right way:

Got it, thx. Please add color: Grey5="#404040"

BTW the change has only effect in the standard infobar, I think actually I have to change the color also in g16Screens (for the extra infobar), but I will wait until Grey5 is added than I hope I can change "Autocolor" in setup to "Grey5" and will than be ok for standard AND extra infobar...


ready from ver. 11.16

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 02 lis 2016 10:53

Thanks.

Two requests:

1. Can you please change g16screens (screen 33) by deleting: alphatest="on", in:

<ePixmap position="112,600" size="558,14" pixmap="hd_glass16/slider/slider_back-fs8.png" zPosition="1" alphatest="on" />

New line 4296 will be than: <ePixmap position="112,600" size="558,14" pixmap="hd_glass16/slider/slider_back-fs8.png" zPosition="1" />

2. Can you please re-order g16screens, so first screen_1, than screen_2, screen_3...screen_60 ?
Now it is: 1-29, than 88, 40, 30-37, 77-78, 38-39, 41-53, 60 ;)

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 02 lis 2016 16:01

ni_hao píše:Thanks.

Two requests:

1. Can you please change g16screens (screen 33) by deleting: alphatest="on", in:

<ePixmap position="112,600" size="558,14" pixmap="hd_glass16/slider/slider_back-fs8.png" zPosition="1" alphatest="on" />

New line 4296 will be than: <ePixmap position="112,600" size="558,14" pixmap="hd_glass16/slider/slider_back-fs8.png" zPosition="1" />

2. Can you please re-order g16screens, so first screen_1, than screen_2, screen_3...screen_60 ?
Now it is: 1-29, than 88, 40, 30-37, 77-78, 38-39, 41-53, 60 ;)


ok, done and ready ...

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 12 lis 2016 06:27

Some request (some asked before):

- Please change color name of "orange 2" into: "orange2" (so without a space)
- Please add color orange3 (#ff6000)
- Please change time format so that 24 hrs display is possible (so hours are always two digits; when hours are below 12 there is no leading 0 now)
- Change date/time colors: split them in settings for infobar and extra infobar, so you can set different colors for date/time in infobar and extra infobar.
- Please change hdg so you do not have to download everything when new version is released. I think most users will have their extra screenc, cam/sat/provider picons at external media (usb/hdd/sdcard etc), so why do you have to download EVERYTHING again after a HDG update. You have the icons/picons path so when there is a new HDG version:

- if no changes to picons/help/weather (etc) than do nothing (no downloading needed)
- if there are picons changed or new than just let the user download the changes.

Please add "ipkg" to skin.xml:
Kód: Vybrat vše
  <!-- ipkg -->
  <screen name="Ipkg" position="center,center" size="620,160" title="Installing Software...">
    <widget name="activityslider" position="10,10" size="600,10"  borderWidth="2" borderColor="#cccccc"/>
   <widget name="package" position="10,40" size="600,25" font="Regular;22" />
   <widget name="status" position="10,70" size="600,45" font="Regular;22" />
   <widget name="slider" position="10,140" size="600,12" borderWidth="2" borderColor="#cccccc" />
  </screen>
  <!-- einde ipkg -->

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 12 lis 2016 08:40

EMC screens are old in hdg skin.
Please update EMC data in hdg skin. Latest EMC screens are from EMC 20160821

Attached a zip file with the screens, including LCD for EMCMediaCenter
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 12 lis 2016 09:29

Record icon is still wrong positioned in infobar and extra infobar (screen 33)

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 12 lis 2016 10:43

can you change the folder name "PiconOled" in "picon_oled" which is than the same as other software is using f.i. displayskin.
This is just a request which is nice to have and not need to have, because you can always use symbolic links ;-)

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 12 lis 2016 10:49

ni_hao píše:...
- Please change hdg so you do not have to download everything when new version is released. I think most users will have their extra screenc, cam/sat/provider picons at external media (usb/hdd/sdcard etc), so why do you have to download EVERYTHING again after a HDG update.....



as I wrote in description, after update you have to change location of dir if you use own/user defined ONLY

YOU DO NOT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD ANYTHING AGAIN AFTER A HDG UPDATE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 12 lis 2016 11:28

ni_hao píše:Some request (some asked before):

- Please change color name of "orange 2" into: "orange2" (so without a space)
- Please add color orange3 (#ff6000)


ok, added - ver.11.23

ni_hao píše:- Please change time format so that 24 hrs display is possible (so hours are always two digits; when hours are below 12 there is no leading 0 now)


please, write me format as you want to be, then I will add it to all date format options

ni_hao píše:- Change date/time colors: split them in settings for infobar and extra infobar, so you can set different colors for date/time in infobar and extra infobar.


actually colors are available for extra infobar only, for infobar may be in the future ...

ni_hao píše:Please add "ipkg" to skin.xml:
Kód: Vybrat vše
  <!-- ipkg -->
  <screen name="Ipkg" position="center,center" size="620,160" title="Installing Software...">
    <widget name="activityslider" position="10,10" size="600,10"  borderWidth="2" borderColor="#cccccc"/>
   <widget name="package" position="10,40" size="600,25" font="Regular;22" />
   <widget name="status" position="10,70" size="600,45" font="Regular;22" />
   <widget name="slider" position="10,140" size="600,12" borderWidth="2" borderColor="#cccccc" />
  </screen>
  <!-- einde ipkg -->


ok, added - ver.11.23

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 2723
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod shamann » 12 lis 2016 11:45

ni_hao píše:EMC screens are old in hdg skin.
Please update EMC data in hdg skin. Latest EMC screens are from EMC 20160821

Attached a zip file with the screens, including LCD for EMCMediaCenter


in HDG I use own definition, standard def. of screen can be activated in setup of HDG but I look at it ...thx

Příspěvky: 412
Registrován: 31 led 2015 08:30

Re: Feature request

Příspěvekod ni_hao » 15 lis 2016 10:01

shamann píše:
ni_hao píše:...
YOU DO NOT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD ANYTHING AGAIN AFTER A HDG UPDATE

Very strange, for a long time when there is an update available and I go to settings I am notified that update is available, which is good than I update online and HDG asked me twice to restart GUI.

When done and I go to in settings to select type of Icons (f.i.), than I see: nothing to choose, also for menu icons and extra screens are not available, etc. When I download everything again than all is ok.

PředchozíDalší

Zpět na HD Glass16

Kdo je online

Uživatelé procházející toto fórum: Žádní registrovaní uživatelé a 1 návštěvník