Some menu icon is missing

Moderátor: Moderátoři

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 21 bře 2020 13:56

Yes, from satellite is ok
1-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 21 bře 2020 14:10

one more thing ... I see missing "Codecs Info" at your screenshot from IPTV service - this is readed same way as bitrate by enigma tags info of stream

try this:

1. backup your image
2. flash clean latest openPLi 7.2 image and follow of startup wizard to make first basic configuration
3. upload channels settings and install FHDG 3.38 and restore FHDG settings - Important: do not install any plugin!!!
4. restart GUI/hard restart and check if bitrate is diaplayed

if not displayed so probably in your HW it is not possible to display tag info about stream

chacked bitrate of IPTV stream by me:

vu+ duo2 latest openPLi 7.2, vu+ duo4k latest openATV, dm900 with latest dream experimental image

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 21 bře 2020 18:19

I found the problem
i have installed serviceapp from feed.
menu\setup\system\serviceapp
if serviceapp is on, there is no bitrate, if OFF biterate comming on
I do not know how to fix it
no biterate
1-1.jpg

no biterate
2.jpg

With biterate
1.jpg

2-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 21 bře 2020 18:44

tigranbadalyan píše:I found the problem
i have installed serviceapp from feed.
menu\setup\system\serviceapp
if serviceapp is on, there is no bitrate, if OFF biterate comming on
I do not know how to fix it
no biterate


thx for the info, it is everything clear ...

serviceapp - enabled - in this case is used for playing streams external player (no enigma2 ffmpeg player) and off course cannot be readed info from enigma because not running enigma player, external player do not offer info from stream (may be yes but I do not know how read info if is available - this is question for serviceapp developers)

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 22 bře 2020 20:04

Shamann i forget to tell you def with service info fixed is ok.
and one more i found, when playing local video file from HDD missing some buttons and info, this interface opens with PVR button from remote.
pli skin
1-1.jpg

FHDG Skin
2.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 23 bře 2020 12:11

tigranbadalyan píše:Shamann i forget to tell you def with service info fixed is ok.
and one more i found, when playing local video file from HDD missing some buttons and info, this interface opens with PVR button from remote.
pli skin


fixed from 3.39

you can try fix it by replacing in skin.xml:

Kód: Vybrat vše
   <screen name="MovieSelection" position="0,0" size="1920,1080" flags="wfNoBorder" backgroundColor="background">
      <widget name="freeDiskSpace" position="60,60" size="1800,40" font="Prive4;34" backgroundColor="background" valign="center" halign="center" transparent="1" />
      <widget name="waitingtext" position="60,120" size="1800,500" zPosition="4" font="Prive4;38" backgroundColor="background" halign="center" valign="center" />
      <widget name="list" position="60,120" size="1800,600" columnsOriginal="400,420" columnsCompactDescription="300,420,170" compactColumn="420" itemHeights="100,75,45" fontSizesOriginal="32,26,24" fontSizesCompact="32,28" fontSizesMinimal="32,24" zPosition="2" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1" scrollbarMode="showOnDemand" enableWrapAround="1" />
      <eLabel position="60,740" size="1800,2" zPosition="1" transparent="0" backgroundColor="grey"/>
      <widget source="Service" render="Label" position="60,760" zPosition="1" foregroundColor="yellow" size="1800,40" font="Prive4;35" halign="right" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
      <convert type="ServiceTime">Duration</convert>
      <convert type="ClockToText">AsLength</convert>
      </widget>
      <widget source="Service" render="Label" position="60,760" zPosition="2" foregroundColor="green" size="500,40" font="Prive4;34" valign="top" halign="left" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
      <convert type="MovieInfo">RecordServiceName</convert>
      </widget>
      <widget source="Service" render="Label" position="60,810" zPosition="1" size="1800,158" font="Prive4;32" halign="block" valign="top" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventName">ExtendedDescription</convert>
      </widget>
    <widget source="key_red" render="Label" position="0,980" size="480,60" font="Prive3;33" halign="center" valign="center" foregroundColor="red" />
    <widget source="key_green" render="Label" position="480,980" size="480,60" font="Prive3;33" halign="center" valign="center" foregroundColor="green" />
    <widget source="key_yellow" render="Label" position="960,980" size="480,60" font="Prive3;33" halign="center" valign="center" foregroundColor="yellow" />
    <widget source="key_blue" render="Label" position="1440,980" size="480,60" font="Prive3;33" halign="center" valign="center" foregroundColor="blue" />
   </screen>

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 23 bře 2020 18:08

Thanks it is ok ))

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 03 dub 2020 17:00

Hello Shamann
i installed new version
when watching IPTV, the channels recognized or radio or video resolution, when changing the channels every time is different, i have 2 IPTV providers and all the same.
this recognized radio
3.jpg

and same channel with video resolution
3-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 03 dub 2020 17:10

and there is no same information on IPTV archive, but before was.
4.jpg

With info before
4-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 03 dub 2020 20:15

tigranbadalyan píše:and there is no same information on IPTV archive, but before was.


there is a something wrong in your image now - info about resolution of picture is the same as in 3.39 - last change of renderer used for displaying resolution was in year 2017!!! missing info indicates wrong reading and sending info of resolution by enigma or some part of enigma, I was testing latest FHDG on cca 100 IPTV services on open PLi 7.2 and duo2

this is same for extra infobar info is missing from enigma to explain how it work: if enigna detecting resolution or change resolution send "signal" as event and all function included on this event are proccessed - skin wait for this signal of enigma, showing "Radio" is OK because resolution info is missing and stream running (event signal from enigma)

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 05 dub 2020 16:15

Actually i tried with players, standard, exteplayer3, and gstplayer.
Only gstplayer works better with all infos, and archives,just bitrates is not working on gstplayer.
Standart player lot of freezes on archive,and problem with resolution info.
exteplayer3 thereis no resolution info on archive, only playing audio,no video on 4k IPTV.
1.jpg

1-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 06 dub 2020 12:18

tigranbadalyan píše:Actually i tried with players, standard, exteplayer3, and gstplayer.
Only gstplayer works better with all infos, and archives,just bitrates is not working on gstplayer.
Standart player lot of freezes on archive,and problem with resolution info.
exteplayer3 thereis no resolution info on archive, only playing audio,no video on 4k IPTV.


ok, thx for the info ...

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 07 dub 2020 19:06

tigranbadalyan píše:...
and IPTV archive autors asked about second infobar, when second tyme pushing on OK


support of second infobar of iptvarchive available from FHDG17 ver. 3.45

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 08 dub 2020 16:34

thanks Shamann, will waith

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 08 dub 2020 16:47

you can test it..., add/replace in skin.xml from FHDG:

Kód: Vybrat vše
  <screen name="iptvArchiveSecondInfoBar" position="0,70" size="1920,620" title="InfoBar" backgroundColor="background" flags="wfNoBorder">
  <eLabel position="40,70" size="1840,2" backgroundColor="white" transparent="0" />
  <eLabel position="954,20" size="2,580" backgroundColor="white" transparent="0" />
  <widget source="session.Event_Now" position="40,90" size="880,510" render="Label" zPosition="1" font="Prive4;32" foregroundColor="white" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
    <convert type="EventName">FullDescription</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget source="session.Event_Next" position="990,90" size="880,510" render="Label" zPosition="1" font="Prive4;32" foregroundColor="grey" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
    <convert type="EventName">FullDescription</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="left" noWrap="1" position="40,20" render="Label" size="880,50" source="session.Event_Now" zPosition="1" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white">
    <convert type="EventName">Name</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="left" noWrap="1" position="990,20" render="Label" size="880,50" source="session.Event_Next" zPosition="1" transparent="1" foregroundColor="grey">
    <convert type="EventName">Name</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="right" position="760,20" render="Label" size="165,50" source="session.Event_Now" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white" zPosition="1">
    <convert type="EventTime">Remaining</convert>
    <convert type="RemainingToText">InMinutes</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="right" position="1715,20" render="Label" size="165,50" source="session.Event_Next" transparent="1" foregroundColor="grey" zPosition="1">
    <convert type="EventTime">Remaining</convert>
    <convert type="RemainingToText">InMinutes</convert>
  </widget>
  </screen>

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 09 dub 2020 22:50

Im sorry Shamann,just came home today and saw your message )
here is first and second infobar screenshot.
they are shown separately.
when i pushing on OK first infobar comming, when I pushing on OK a second time, the first info bar leaves and the second coming.
is it possible to make it so that during the second press on OK they both showed ?
1.jpg

1-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 09 dub 2020 23:49

and found few more things
1.on hotkey settings missing part of letters, see on screenshots
2.\menu\setup\system\audio/video\testscreens pressing on OK 5 times, every time some window comming and on firs 5 window missing parts,
after is ok, problem is first 5 times.See on screenshots.
888.jpg

2.jpg

2-0.jpg

2-1.jpg

2-1-1.jpg

3.jpg

3-1.jpg

4.jpg

4-1.jpg

5.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 09 dub 2020 23:50

5-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 10 dub 2020 09:23

test please second infobar in iptvarchive (replace in skin.xml)

Kód: Vybrat vše
  <screen name="iptvArchiveSecondInfoBar" position="0,0" size="1920,1080" title="InfoBar" backgroundColor="transparent" flags="wfNoBorder">
  <eLabel position="0,70" size="1920,620" backgroundColor="background" transparent="0" />
  <eLabel position="40,140" size="1840,2" backgroundColor="white" transparent="0" />
  <eLabel position="954,90" size="2,580" backgroundColor="white" transparent="0" />
  <widget source="session.Event_Now" position="40,160" size="880,510" render="Label" zPosition="1" font="Prive4;32" foregroundColor="white" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
    <convert type="EventName">FullDescription</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget source="session.Event_Next" position="990,160" size="880,510" render="Label" zPosition="1" font="Prive4;32" foregroundColor="grey" backgroundColor="background" transparent="1">
    <convert type="EventName">FullDescription</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="left" noWrap="1" position="40,90" render="Label" size="880,50" source="session.Event_Now" zPosition="1" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white">
    <convert type="EventName">Name</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="left" noWrap="1" position="990,90" render="Label" size="880,50" source="session.Event_Next" zPosition="1" transparent="1" foregroundColor="grey">
    <convert type="EventName">Name</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="right" position="760,90" render="Label" size="165,50" source="session.Event_Now" transparent="1" foregroundColor="white" zPosition="1">
    <convert type="EventTime">Remaining</convert>
    <convert type="RemainingToText">InMinutes</convert>
  </widget>
  <widget backgroundColor="background" font="Prive4;32" halign="right" position="1715,90" render="Label" size="165,50" source="session.Event_Next" transparent="1" foregroundColor="grey" zPosition="1">
    <convert type="EventTime">Remaining</convert>
    <convert type="RemainingToText">InMinutes</convert>
  </widget>
    <ePixmap position="0,0" zPosition="-2" size="1920,1080" pixmap="hd_glass17/general/infobar.png" alphatest="off" />
    <widget position="315,822" size="757,52" source="session.CurrentService" render="Label" font="Prive3;39" valign="center" halign="left" noWrap="1" backgroundColor="un353e575e" shadowColor="#1A58A6" shadowOffset="-2,-1" transparent="1">
      <convert type="g17ServiceNum">NumberAndName</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget source="global.CurrentTime" render="Label" position="1609,822" size="135,48" font="Prive3;39" valign="top" halign="right" backgroundColor="un353e575e" shadowColor="#1A58A6" shadowOffset="-2,-1" transparent="1">
      <convert type="g17ClockToText">Default</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget source="global.CurrentTime" render="Label" position="1725,825" size="69,33" font="Prive3;27" valign="top" halign="right" backgroundColor="un353e575e" shadowColor="#1A58A6" shadowOffset="-2,-1" transparent="1">
      <convert type="g17ClockToText">Format::%S</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget source="global.CurrentTime" render="g17dateFormat" format="%A  %d.%B %Y" fTyp="4" position="937,832" size="660,33" font="Prive3;27" halign="right" backgroundColor="un353e575e" shadowColor="#1A58A6" shadowOffset="-1,-1" transparent="1" />
    <ePixmap position="111,894" size="189,123" pixmap="hd_glass17/frame_hd.png" zPosition="1" alphatest="off" />
    <widget source="session.CurrentService" render="g17PicRef3" position="130,910" size="150,90" zPosition="2" transparent="1" alphatest="on">
      <convert type="ServiceName">Reference</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget position="315,928" size="90,39" source="session.Event_Now" render="Label" zPosition="1" font="Prive3;27" valign="bottom" foregroundColor="unb2e0b4" backgroundColor="#31000000" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventTime">StartTime</convert>
      <convert type="g17ClockToText">Default</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget position="411,928" size="995,39" source="session.Event_Now" render="Label" zPosition="-1" font="Prive3;27" valign="bottom" noWrap="1" foregroundColor="unb2e0b4" backgroundColor="#31000000" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventName">Name</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget position="1409,928" size="142,39" source="session.Event_Now" render="Label" zPosition="1" font="Prive3;27" valign="bottom" foregroundColor="unb2e0b4" halign="right" backgroundColor="#31000000" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventTime">Remaining</convert>
      <convert type="RemainingToText">InMinutes</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget source="session.Event_Now" render="Progress" foregroundColor="white" backgroundColor="#1546AF" position="313,912" size="1238,5" zPosition="3" transparent="0">
      <convert type="EventTime">Progress</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget position="315,967" size="90,39" source="session.Event_Next" render="Label" font="Prive3;27" valign="bottom" foregroundColor="un99bad6" backgroundColor="#31000000" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventTime">StartTime</convert>
      <convert type="g17ClockToText">Default</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget position="411,967" size="995,39" source="session.Event_Next" render="Label" font="Prive3;27" valign="bottom" noWrap="1" foregroundColor="un99bad6" backgroundColor="#31000000" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventName">Name</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget position="1409,967" size="142,39" source="session.Event_Next" render="Label" font="Prive3;27" valign="bottom" foregroundColor="un99bad6" halign="right" backgroundColor="#31000000" transparent="1">
      <convert type="EventTime">Duration</convert>
      <convert type="g17ClockToText">InMinutes</convert>
    </widget>
    <widget source="session.CurrentService" render="Label" position="90,822" size="240,52" font="Prive4;24" valign="center" halign="center" transparent="1" backgroundColor="un353e575e" shadowColor="#1A58A6" shadowOffset="-2,-1" zPosition="2">
      <convert type="g17ServiceInfo">VideoResolution</convert>
    </widget>
    <ePixmap position="1620,894" size="189,123" pixmap="hd_glass17/frame_hd.png" zPosition="1" alphatest="off" />
    <widget source="session.CurrentService" render="g17Prov" position="1639,910" size="150,90" zPosition="2" transparent="1" alphatest="on"/>

    <widget position="1565,915" size="39,72" source="session.RecordState" render="Pixmap" pixmap="hd_glass17/icons/i_rec-n.png" alphatest="on" zPosition="1">
      <convert type="g17ConditionalShowHide">Blink</convert>
    </widget>
  </screen>


and test videofinetune (replace in skin.xml)

Kód: Vybrat vše
  <screen name="VideoFinetune" position="0,0" size="1920,1080" backgroundColor="transpBlack">
    <widget source="Canvas" render="Canvas" position="0,0" size="1920,1080" />
  </screen>

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 10 dub 2020 10:35

1.videotune is ok, everithing is corrected
2.iptvarchivesecondinfobar is ok, but first infobar is ok, in secondinfobar piconprov is going off
1.jpg

1-1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 10 dub 2020 10:53

tigranbadalyan píše:...
2.iptvarchivesecondinfobar is ok, but first infobar is ok, in secondinfobar piconprov is going off


test please: unpack from attachment and overwrite in /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/Renderer/
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 10 dub 2020 11:11

green screen come, when trying to play iptv archive, tried couple times with full reboot
see attached logs
enigma2_crash_1586509228.rar
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 10 dub 2020 11:29

sorry, try now
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

Příspěvky: 55
Registrován: 07 bře 2020 12:28

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod tigranbadalyan » 10 dub 2020 11:32

Now it is ok :D
1.jpg
Nemáte oprávnění prohlížet přiložené soubory.

shamann
Administrátor
Příspěvky: 3482
Registrován: 21 lis 2014 20:53

Re: Some menu icon is missing

Příspěvekod shamann » 10 dub 2020 11:45

ok, thx for testing ...., all changes and hotkey setup fix included in ver. 3.47 (public soon)

PředchozíDalší

Zpět na Full HD Glass17

Kdo je online

Uživatelé procházející toto fórum: Bing [Bot] a 1 návštěvník